fix one docu line, rest of docu is still lacking
authorJoseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 17:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
committerJoseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 17:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit7f74d1340a5c6b421fc24ed5d8f76d6c4538426d
tree9a1290766e8c99c82e1a4343006733fa9fd1afb9
parent53be8274443fd4fe6b6993ca40470023622c3d8c
fix one docu line, rest of docu is still lacking
ktexteditor/templateinterface2.h