the matched text for completion may now contain :
authorJoseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 10:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerJoseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 10:44:50 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit47142270c526bd59f0693ffc498ba32446842fc9
tree4791d1220fc65b1836ccab6e2ffeca540bc4bc55
parentbfd08a03f5ea6b4687ec3a86eeead71358f20c86
the matched text for completion may now contain :

Allowed characters: letters, digits, _ and :
kate/plugins/snippets_tng/lib/completionmodel.cpp
kate/plugins/snippets_tng/lib/completionmodel.h