Avoid getElementsByClassName for IE6 compat
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 11:18:26 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 13:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commitc1113bea5fed7dc6235ac196656b1d7ea0bc22a4
tree5a4eb5105be7a782601bb9aae46028859de9bb70
parent2429ce6cadfa567cf097a58befa1d1881a4c412f
Avoid getElementsByClassName for IE6 compat
kanin.html
kanin.js