Play sound effects with <audio>
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:02:41 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit68d22960b7808cf9872bc0699f889dcf19176229
tree2675704f2b7362d69ed14d0ff342d79ed1e818ef
parent7c18461db55527e160202ac7b1949249d6e645fc
Play sound effects with <audio>
kanin.html
kanin.js