Add back support for <bgsound>, for sentimental reasons
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philipj@opera.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 10:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 10:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit2429ce6cadfa567cf097a58befa1d1881a4c412f
treece77d0272ec3014c90dac3aa2434069d7e5f0349
parent68d22960b7808cf9872bc0699f889dcf19176229
Add back support for <bgsound>, for sentimental reasons
kanin.js