add assert_defined and assert_not_defined, plus tests (though I don't think these...
authorWhiteknight <wknight8111@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 20:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerAustin Hastings <Austin_Hastings@Yahoo.com>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:45:00 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
commitd949d4dc630a52cc035d50f1d20741a087863884
tree07982782918b0e25e4a07a5823c7865e29f39f0f
parent6830fae7a2b62a5e1ab558596ba2c1748dc13b9c
add assert_defined and assert_not_defined, plus tests (though I don't think these particular test files run as part of the normal suite).
src/UnitTest/Assertions.nqp
t/UnitTest/Assertions.nqp