Added more methods. Yay. Also, test cases. Yaaaay. Now with less bugs!
authorAustin Hastings <Austin_Hastings@Yahoo.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:12:57 +0000 (08:12 -0500)
committerAustin Hastings <Austin_Hastings@Yahoo.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:41:07 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
commite96df4c057d2fcab18e7e683db70e40544830b79
tree0a3d28eacb1852d4704be0b0c6472b036bb5bec5
parent323b69340b9da65d196d32c8ca0c95a4168e39b5
Added more methods. Yay. Also, test cases. Yaaaay. Now with less bugs!

Signed-off-by: Austin Hastings <Austin_Hastings@Yahoo.com>
src/Classes/P6metaclass.nqp
src/Global.nqp
src/Internals/Base.nqp
src/Internals/Full.nqp
src/Parrot/Parrot.nqp
src/Pmc/Array.nqp
src/Pmc/Hash.nqp
src/Pmc/Key.nqp
src/Pmc/common_methods.nqp
t/Pmc/Array.nqp