config-select-font.cpp: setFont() only if QFont::fromString() succeeded
authorultr <ultr@ultr.pl>
Sat, 29 May 2010 11:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerPiotr Galiszewski <piotr.galiszewski@kadu.im>
Sat, 29 May 2010 21:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit1bf0516390d5d318f4def81e0c727cf90c12d3eb
treeed64639cb50b4b4e73ef5e6d8065e568956263f1
parent2860efd8d874aa9c1a03e9a7135f18dd358b8427
config-select-font.cpp: setFont() only if QFont::fromString() succeeded
kadu-core/gui/widgets/configuration/config-select-font.cpp