k8-xscheme:k8-xscheme.git
7 years agoremoved elist-like descriptions for definitions
ketmar [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:06:42 +0000 (03:06 +0300)]
removed elist-like descriptions for definitions

  if one want such things, one can write macro

7 years agosigbreacks checks only on CALL and BRSIGCK; little speedup
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:54:43 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
sigbreacks checks only on CALL and BRSIGCK; little speedup

7 years agoadded (string->unisymbol)
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:19:20 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
added (string->unisymbol)

7 years agoremove color marks on enter, ^d, ^c
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:19:04 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
remove color marks on enter, ^d, ^c

7 years agoadded xsCTypeNG macro: get cell type, non-guarded (i.e. will segfault on #f)
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 21:10:22 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
added xsCTypeNG macro: get cell type, non-guarded (i.e. will segfault on #f)

7 years agotestee names changed a little; xmatch tests now using testee
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 20:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
testee names changed a little; xmatch tests now using testee

7 years agoadded 'string-expand-vars' to strlib
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 10:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
added 'string-expand-vars' to strlib

7 years agoxmatch now generates 'optimized' pathes
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
xmatch now generates 'optimized' pathes

7 years agoxmatch library now understands choises (possibly named)
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 09:08:01 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
xmatch library now understands choises (possibly named)

7 years agofixed bug with up/down
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 08:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
fixed bug with up/down

7 years agoadded '!=' as synonym for all '<>'
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 07:03:19 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
added '!=' as synonym for all '<>'

7 years agoadded (char-ready?) and (char-write-ready?)
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 06:44:14 +0000 (09:44 +0300)]
added (char-ready?) and (char-write-ready?)

7 years agolinenoise: now it hilights bracets and parens
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 05:22:09 +0000 (08:22 +0300)]
linenoise: now it hilights bracets and parens

7 years agoMBE was using PRINC, hehe
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 04:46:45 +0000 (07:46 +0300)]
MBE was using PRINC, hehe

7 years agolinenoise: idiotic bug fixed; ^u --> Alt+n
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 03:20:51 +0000 (06:20 +0300)]
linenoise: idiotic bug fixed; ^u --> Alt+n

7 years agoadded Alt+s, Ctrl+s: yank next or previous sexpr
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:36:13 +0000 (04:36 +0300)]
added Alt+s, Ctrl+s: yank next or previous sexpr

7 years agolinenoise: added Alt+u, Alt+l and Alt+c (word upper/lower/capitalize)
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:31:18 +0000 (04:31 +0300)]
linenoise: added Alt+u, Alt+l and Alt+c (word upper/lower/capitalize)

7 years agodeleted words and sexprs now will be taken to yank buffer; ^Y/^INS will insert it
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:00:52 +0000 (04:00 +0300)]
deleted words and sexprs now will be taken to yank buffer; ^Y/^INS will insert it

7 years agofixed char reader; added alot of char abbrevs
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:46:26 +0000 (03:46 +0300)]
fixed char reader; added alot of char abbrevs

7 years agolinenoise: implemented word/sexpr-left/right movement
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:39:08 +0000 (03:39 +0300)]
linenoise: implemented word/sexpr-left/right movement

7 years agolinenoise separated to library; added stubs for moving by words/sexprs
ketmar [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 00:03:35 +0000 (03:03 +0300)]
linenoise separated to library; added stubs for moving by words/sexprs

7 years agolinenoise now understands my DEL and ignores unknown ctrl+char
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 22:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0300)]
linenoise now understands my DEL and ignores unknown ctrl+char

7 years agolinenoise header reformatted
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 22:20:22 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
linenoise header reformatted

7 years agolinenoise reformated to ease reading
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 22:19:58 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
linenoise reformated to ease reading

7 years agoadded "#!VOID" special constant
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 19:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
added "#!VOID" special constant

7 years agoadded 'objects' library (macros to working with object system)
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
added 'objects' library (macros to working with object system)

7 years agonew class 'definer' now sees pairs as (var . value)
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:37:32 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
new class 'definer' now sees pairs as (var . value)

7 years agofixed: invalid library name in MBE
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:08:16 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
fixed: invalid library name in MBE

7 years agomoved 'rec' to scms
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:56:06 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
moved 'rec' to scms

7 years agoadded very naive 'append-map' and 'append-map!'
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
added very naive 'append-map' and 'append-map!'

7 years agoMBE library updated ('some' changed to 'any')
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
MBE library updated ('some' changed to 'any')

7 years agoadded 'define-record-type' (SRFI-9)
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
added 'define-record-type' (SRFI-9)

7 years ago'make-vector' and 'make-bvector' extended a little
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 07:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
'make-vector' and 'make-bvector' extended a little

7 years agoadded UNFOLD library
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 05:41:39 +0000 (08:41 +0300)]
added UNFOLD library

7 years agoadded UNTIL
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 05:25:24 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
added UNTIL

7 years agoadded MD5 library; all dlibs now has library wrappers for autorequiring
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 04:57:03 +0000 (07:57 +0300)]
added MD5 library; all dlibs now has library wrappers for autorequiring

7 years agoadded (get-eof-object) and (get-default-object)
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 03:32:24 +0000 (06:32 +0300)]
added (get-eof-object) and (get-default-object)

7 years agomore macros moved from sysinit to libraries
ketmar [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 02:50:29 +0000 (05:50 +0300)]
more macros moved from sysinit to libraries

7 years agonow we have +/- for 2 and 4 (and inliners)
ketmar [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:32:45 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
now we have +/- for 2 and 4 (and inliners)

7 years agoadded 'one?'; more inlines in the compiler
ketmar [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:26:59 +0000 (01:26 +0300)]
added 'one?'; more inlines in the compiler

7 years agointegrated new SRFI-17 compatible SET!; added idiotic documentation for it
ketmar [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
integrated new SRFI-17 compatible SET!; added idiotic documentation for it

7 years ago'set!' now understands setters (SRFI-17) and integrated in stdinit
ketmar [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:43:46 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
'set!' now understands setters (SRFI-17) and integrated in stdinit

7 years agoadded silly dox for autorequire
ketmar [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:45:31 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
added silly dox for autorequire

7 years agoadded nconc library
ketmar [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 15:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
added nconc library

7 years agoadded some MBE examples
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 23:54:28 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
added some MBE examples

7 years agoadded autorequire for macros; some macro scms moved to libraries
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 23:52:37 +0000 (02:52 +0300)]
added autorequire for macros; some macro scms moved to libraries

7 years agoadded *PROMPT* global var
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:49:24 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
added *PROMPT* global var

7 years agofixed subtle bug in (force)
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:41:06 +0000 (23:41 +0300)]
fixed subtle bug in (force)

the following should return 3, not 4! (and it was 4)
  (letrec ([p (delay (if c 3 (begin (set! c #t) (+ (force p) 1))))]
           [c #f])
    (force p))

7 years agoadded simple (exact->inexact)
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:22:27 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
added simple (exact->inexact)

7 years agofixed long-standing idiotic bug with 'cond's w/o else clause (they can yield #f,...
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:18:13 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
fixed long-standing idiotic bug with 'cond's w/o else clause (they can yield #f, shit!)

7 years agoremoved unused code from 'let*' compiler (HAVE TO CHECK CORRECTNES OF THE NEW CODE!)
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:12:00 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
removed unused code from 'let*' compiler (HAVE TO CHECK CORRECTNES OF THE NEW CODE!)

7 years agoempty 'let*' now doesn't optimizes to simple (begin ...), case it can have internal...
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
empty 'let*' now doesn't optimizes to simple (begin ...), case it can have internal (define)s

7 years agoconverted 'read-line' to primitive
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 11:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
converted 'read-line' to primitive

7 years agofixed bug in 'dict-del!'
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 10:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
fixed bug in 'dict-del!'

7 years agoadded one more test for dict library
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 10:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
added one more test for dict library

7 years agoadded 'dict' library
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 10:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
added 'dict' library

7 years agoadded 'string-hash' (uint32); added 'wrap-function' scm
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
added 'string-hash' (uint32); added 'wrap-function' scm

7 years agoadded sorting library
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 06:14:33 +0000 (09:14 +0300)]
added sorting library

7 years agoadded some dox for library functions
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 04:18:50 +0000 (07:18 +0300)]
added some dox for library functions

7 years agoadded 'sym-iters' library
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 04:03:52 +0000 (07:03 +0300)]
added 'sym-iters' library

7 years agoadded 'remove' library
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 03:46:42 +0000 (06:46 +0300)]
added 'remove' library

7 years agonew 'setex' library; now setters can be defined for any symbol
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 03:20:57 +0000 (06:20 +0300)]
new 'setex' library; now setters can be defined for any symbol

7 years agoadded 'unwind-protect' and 'multiple-value-bind' scms; updated 'require'
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 03:01:26 +0000 (06:01 +0300)]
added 'unwind-protect' and 'multiple-value-bind' scms; updated 'require'

7 years ago'require' now accepts quoted symbols
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 03:00:41 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
'require' now accepts quoted symbols

7 years agonew library: apropos; little rewriting of string:expand-vars
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 02:50:09 +0000 (05:50 +0300)]
new library: apropos; little rewriting of string:expand-vars

7 years ago'expt' with integer args now returns integer
ketmar [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 02:49:24 +0000 (05:49 +0300)]
'expt' with integer args now returns integer

7 years agoinstruction tracer turned off (it is mostly useless)
ketmar [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 04:54:03 +0000 (07:54 +0300)]
instruction tracer turned off (it is mostly useless)

7 years agoCxx+R optimization are back; %Cxx+R removed
ketmar [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 04:52:36 +0000 (07:52 +0300)]
Cxx+R optimization are back; %Cxx+R removed

7 years ago'remainder' and 'modulo' are integrable now
ketmar [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 04:35:10 +0000 (07:35 +0300)]
'remainder' and 'modulo' are integrable now

7 years agofixed bug in quasiquote expander: (a ,@b) should expand to (a . b) instead of giving...
ketmar [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 03:58:01 +0000 (06:58 +0300)]
fixed bug in quasiquote expander: (a ,@b) should expand to (a . b) instead of giving error

7 years agoadded '1-'
ketmar [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 02:59:08 +0000 (05:59 +0300)]
added '1-'

7 years agoadded 'print' (but not documented; why i should?)
ketmar [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 01:13:14 +0000 (04:13 +0300)]
added 'print' (but not documented; why i should?)

7 years agoadded 'fd-select'
ketmar [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 00:44:10 +0000 (03:44 +0300)]
added 'fd-select'

7 years agoadded missed port operations (get fd, etc); added 'is-tty?'
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 23:57:30 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
added missed port operations (get fd, etc); added 'is-tty?'

7 years agoadded box library (box, box?, make-box, box-value, box-value-set!)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 07:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
added box library (box, box?, make-box, box-value, box-value-set!)

7 years agolittle fix to dox
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 07:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
little fix to dox

7 years agoadded almost-compatible SRFI-37 (args-fold); note that is does not use 'values'!
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 07:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
added almost-compatible SRFI-37 (args-fold); note that is does not use 'values'!

7 years agoadded 'rec' (SRFI-31)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:24:34 +0000 (09:24 +0300)]
added 'rec' (SRFI-31)

7 years agoadded one more test suite for 'cut' and 'cute'
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:12:38 +0000 (09:12 +0300)]
added one more test suite for 'cut' and 'cute'

7 years agoadded very brief and idiotic dox for 'cut' and 'cute'
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 06:04:28 +0000 (09:04 +0300)]
added very brief and idiotic dox for 'cut' and 'cute'

7 years agoadded 'cut' and 'cute' (SRFI-26)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 05:59:45 +0000 (08:59 +0300)]
added 'cut' and 'cute' (SRFI-26)

7 years agoirregex moved from library dir to explicit load dir
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 05:16:38 +0000 (08:16 +0300)]
irregex moved from library dir to explicit load dir

7 years agoadded simple datetime library; all assertions from xmatch moved to tests
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 05:12:48 +0000 (08:12 +0300)]
added simple datetime library; all assertions from xmatch moved to tests

7 years agoadded documentation for 'and-let*'
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 04:33:52 +0000 (07:33 +0300)]
added documentation for 'and-let*'

7 years agoadded 'and-let*'
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 04:29:40 +0000 (07:29 +0300)]
added 'and-let*'

7 years agoupgraded irregexp library (it still works %-)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 03:47:12 +0000 (06:47 +0300)]
upgraded irregexp library (it still works %-)

7 years agoadded "irregex" library and test suite (it works, but i don't know why)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 03:01:26 +0000 (06:01 +0300)]
added "irregex" library and test suite (it works, but i don't know why)

7 years agoadded funny hacks: (try-finally) and (try-catch)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 02:37:03 +0000 (05:37 +0300)]
added funny hacks: (try-finally) and (try-catch)

7 years agoadded 'char-downcase'
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:40:38 +0000 (04:40 +0300)]
added 'char-downcase'

7 years agochar-up/lo dox
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:39:52 +0000 (04:39 +0300)]
char-up/lo dox

7 years agoadded (char-upcase) and (char-locase)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:39:04 +0000 (04:39 +0300)]
added (char-upcase) and (char-locase)

7 years agoadded simple base64 library
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 01:07:19 +0000 (04:07 +0300)]
added simple base64 library

7 years agofixed bug in 'format'
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 00:47:59 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
fixed bug in 'format'

7 years agoadded (<<) and (>>)
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 00:41:12 +0000 (03:41 +0300)]
added (<<) and (>>)

7 years agoadded "bit-field" function
ketmar [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 00:09:32 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
added "bit-field" function

7 years agoadded two more libraries
ketmar [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:18:37 +0000 (02:18 +0300)]
added two more libraries

7 years agoadded documentation for some macros and library functions
ketmar [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0300)]
added documentation for some macros and library functions

7 years agoadded libinfo to some libs; integrated libinfo in main xscheme executable
ketmar [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:36:01 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
added libinfo to some libs; integrated libinfo in main xscheme executable

7 years agoadded more macroses to stdinit ('cause macroses can't be in autolibraries)
ketmar [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 22:10:09 +0000 (01:10 +0300)]
added more macroses to stdinit ('cause macroses can't be in autolibraries)

7 years agoadded "autorequire"; preparing libraries for autorequire
ketmar [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:59:17 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
added "autorequire"; preparing libraries for autorequire