Removed DJGPP support
authorElmo Todurov <todurov+git@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerElmo Todurov <todurov+git@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:45:15 +0000 (19:45 +0300)
commit96ed8ab3369b8f4dbda4948ed8d162b84b45656a
tree273209f8df8725da37327d0c5db352e0201caeb8
parent2b6aba6bd9e03dc396deafb23d6271d7992badfb
Removed DJGPP support
21 files changed:
FeLib/Include/error.h
FeLib/Include/graphics.h
FeLib/Include/hscore.h
FeLib/Include/whandler.h
FeLib/Source/error.cpp
FeLib/Source/feio.cpp
FeLib/Source/femain.cpp
FeLib/Source/graphics.cpp
FeLib/Source/whandler.cpp
INSTALL
Main/Include/iconf.h
Main/Source/game.cpp
Main/Source/iconf.cpp
Main/Source/igraph.cpp
Main/Source/main.cpp
README
igordj.mak [deleted file]
ivandj.mak [deleted file]
mihail/mihaildj.mak [deleted file]
mihail/mihailmgw.mak
mihaildj.mak [deleted file]