Valdemar tuned back
authorElmo Todurov <todurov+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerElmo Todurov <todurov+git@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:56:27 +0000 (22:56 +0300)
commit7b1f4ea03326d130612f888134f84f73e5864ea9
tree0d44bf5deaa4af95f116f84517f18210e41aaf72
parent22d7de833b220e77594545c68c032a6d8057218d
Valdemar tuned back
Script/item.dat