Fixed format strings in item enchantments, hopefully fixes #1 for good
authorWiesław Herr <herself@makhleb.net>
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerElmo Todurov <todurov+git@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 06:53:10 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
commit7666baf59e8b1dd7bd4f8a1e7174a6d36565faf8
treef01f92083115aa15ebb476b8080008ce5a09df12
parent4a869f5d8e6948a85a6f44cfc62e351b34f1d09b
Fixed format strings in item enchantments, hopefully fixes #1 for good
Main/Source/gear.cpp
Main/Source/itemset.cpp