Mantis 5: got rid of #include foo.cpps master
authorElmo Todurov <todurov+git@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
committerElmo Todurov <todurov+git@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:05:31 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
commit4abe99efdbb07a64491de0096bf987a01264034e
tree166c43e3338c699d1d8ee06d3610b013e786689d
parent87ca5db474bd165bb24ba4b5ed0e99661a19f4ad
Mantis 5: got rid of #include foo.cpps
55 files changed:
Main/Include/lterra.h
Main/Source/action.cpp
Main/Source/actions.cpp
Main/Source/actset.cpp
Main/Source/area.cpp
Main/Source/areaset.cpp [deleted file]
Main/Source/bodypart.cpp
Main/Source/char.cpp
Main/Source/charset.cpp
Main/Source/charsset.cpp [deleted file]
Main/Source/cont.cpp
Main/Source/coreset.cpp [deleted file]
Main/Source/database.cpp
Main/Source/dataset.cpp [deleted file]
Main/Source/entity.cpp
Main/Source/fluid.cpp
Main/Source/gear.cpp
Main/Source/god.cpp
Main/Source/gods.cpp
Main/Source/godset.cpp
Main/Source/human.cpp
Main/Source/item.cpp
Main/Source/itemset.cpp
Main/Source/level.cpp
Main/Source/levelset.cpp
Main/Source/lsquare.cpp
Main/Source/lterra.cpp
Main/Source/lterras.cpp
Main/Source/materia.cpp
Main/Source/materias.cpp
Main/Source/materset.cpp
Main/Source/miscitem.cpp
Main/Source/nonhuman.cpp
Main/Source/pool.cpp
Main/Source/proto.cpp
Main/Source/rain.cpp
Main/Source/room.cpp
Main/Source/rooms.cpp
Main/Source/roomset.cpp
Main/Source/slot.cpp
Main/Source/slotset.cpp [deleted file]
Main/Source/smoke.cpp
Main/Source/square.cpp
Main/Source/stack.cpp
Main/Source/team.cpp
Main/Source/terra.cpp
Main/Source/trap.cpp
Main/Source/traps.cpp
Main/Source/trapset.cpp
Main/Source/wmapset.cpp
Main/Source/worldmap.cpp
Main/Source/wsquare.cpp
Main/Source/wterra.cpp
Main/Source/wterras.cpp
wscript