Get rid of unused variable master
authorJuan A. Suarez Romero <jasuarez@igalia.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 09:55:55 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerIago Toral Quiroga <itoral@igalia.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:15:47 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commitc639cb017f51e0bc08c8eb5815cfb1f8ef58d927
tree686a75398c41a4e3eade3bcbd677e84200e8d27c
parentd409cdc9a5632c79f904aad6814b1851e8983926
Get rid of unused variable
plugin/totem-grilo.c