irctk:irctk.git
6 years agopreliminary attempts for fifos fifos gitorious/fifos
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:13:19 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
preliminary attempts for fifos

6 years agofix cli parsing
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
fix cli parsing

6 years agoseparate on the first colon for channel passwords
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:56:09 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
separate on the first colon for channel passwords

6 years agofix prefix parsing
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:27:01 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
fix prefix parsing

6 years agoupdate copyright
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:18:18 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
update copyright

6 years agoREADME
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:15:21 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
README

6 years agoloads of cleanup
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
loads of cleanup

6 years agoremove useless code
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 15:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
remove useless code

6 years agoretry_after, retry_factor
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 15:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
retry_after, retry_factor

6 years agomore robust parsing
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:58:26 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
more robust parsing

6 years agoescaping
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:55:07 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
escaping

6 years agoRemove warnings
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:46:05 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Remove warnings

6 years agoold TODO
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:29:49 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
old TODO

6 years agouse enum
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
use enum

6 years agosuffix underscores if nick is not available
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 14:24:51 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
suffix underscores if nick is not available

6 years agoupdate TODO
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:32:38 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
update TODO

6 years agonick as default username and realname
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:32:17 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
nick as default username and realname

6 years agohandle channel passwords
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:17:48 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
handle channel passwords

6 years agobetter punctuation skip
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 10:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
better punctuation skip

6 years agoupdate TODO
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 09:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
update TODO

6 years agostart thinking about connection passwords and ssl
Antoine Amarilli [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:44:10 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
start thinking about connection passwords and ssl

6 years agocleanup readme and mention IrcTK
Antoine Amarilli [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
cleanup readme and mention IrcTK

6 years agocompile against libircclient, fix possible buffer overflows
Antoine Amarilli [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:30:05 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
compile against libircclient, fix possible buffer overflows

6 years agorewrite makefile, use dynamic linking, link against ssl for recent libirclient
Antoine Amarilli [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:29:42 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
rewrite makefile, use dynamic linking, link against ssl for recent libirclient

6 years agoadd TODO
Antoine Amarilli [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:28:55 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
add TODO

6 years agoclearer wording
Antoine Amarilli [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 00:28:42 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
clearer wording

7 years agoadd no-destination-prefix flag
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 07:13:49 +0000 (03:13 -0400)]
add no-destination-prefix flag

7 years agoadd /topic
Antoine Amarilli [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:46:37 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
add /topic

7 years agoadd TODO, remove useless stuff
Antoine Amarilli [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:05:12 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
add TODO, remove useless stuff

7 years agotypo
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 00:14:16 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
typo

7 years agowrote -l
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 02:56:46 +0000 (03:56 +0100)]
wrote -l

7 years agobetter handling of bad nicks
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 02:35:41 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
better handling of bad nicks

7 years agodone some cleanup, added non-functional -N, reconnect works
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 02:25:26 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
done some cleanup, added non-functional -N, reconnect works

7 years agofull name options, fixed bug, todos
Antoine Amarilli [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
full name options, fixed bug, todos

7 years agolittle bug
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 17:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
little bug

7 years agoadd -n -m -c (manage events)
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 16:52:30 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
add -n -m -c (manage events)

7 years agoadd todo to readme
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 16:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
add todo to readme

7 years agocontinue readme
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 16:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
continue readme

7 years agocontinued README
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:42:05 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
continued README

7 years agoadd TODO
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
add TODO

7 years agoupdate examples and license information in irctk.c
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:21:43 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
update examples and license information in irctk.c

7 years agojoin channels before trying to post on them
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:13:07 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
join channels before trying to post on them

7 years agono reply prefix when talking to a private channel
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 17:59:07 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
no reply prefix when talking to a private channel

7 years agoadded README
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 17:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
added README

7 years agocorrect bug in command handling
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 13:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
correct bug in command handling

7 years agocleanup, experimental additions
Antoine Amarilli [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 05:04:19 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
cleanup, experimental additions

7 years agocorrected last_in bug
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
corrected last_in bug

7 years agodone -F and -f
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:52:17 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
done -F and -f

7 years agodone filter
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:39:09 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
done filter

7 years ago-w and -r (fragile)
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:01:02 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
-w and -r (fragile)

7 years agomore help, ordered help, more options, buggy auto-reconnect
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 12:44:22 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
more help, ordered help, more options, buggy auto-reconnect

7 years agoadd possible options
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 03:46:49 +0000 (04:46 +0100)]
add possible options

7 years agodone default targets and stderr prefix
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 03:30:41 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
done default targets and stderr prefix

7 years agouse isatty
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 02:31:31 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
use isatty

7 years ago-pony feature
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 02:23:32 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
-pony feature

comments, cleanup

7 years agodone intelligent channel routing which in fact could never have worked
Antoine Amarilli [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 01:07:35 +0000 (02:07 +0100)]
done intelligent channel routing which in fact could never have worked
as intended cause father christmas doesn't exist

7 years agook for multichan
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 23:53:49 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
ok for multichan

7 years agonow sort-of working
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 18:53:26 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
now sort-of working

7 years agoargument parsing is ok
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 18:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
argument parsing is ok

7 years agoreordering
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 17:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
reordering

7 years agoparser
Antoine Amarilli [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
parser

7 years agosorta working iirc
Antoine Amarilli [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:12:42 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
sorta working iirc

7 years agoworking quite well in fact ^^
Antoine Amarilli [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:24:48 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
working quite well in fact ^^