iolib:texinfo-docstrings.git
13 years agoUpdate wrapper to cl-launch 2.16 master
Stelian Ionescu [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 22:50:50 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Update wrapper to cl-launch 2.16

13 years agoAdd cl-launch.sh
Stelian Ionescu [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 22:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add cl-launch.sh

13 years agoFixes.
Stelian Ionescu [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 22:50:16 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Fixes.

13 years agoUpdate cl-launch.sh URL
Stelian Ionescu [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 22:47:52 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Update cl-launch.sh URL

13 years agoUpdate gendocs.sh
Stelian Ionescu [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 22:46:20 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Update gendocs.sh

15 years agoAdd gitignore.template
Luis Oliveira [Tue, 31 Jul 2007 22:13:51 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Add gitignore.template

15 years agoAdd .gitignore
Luis Oliveira [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 04:52:46 +0000 (05:52 +0100)]
Add .gitignore

15 years agoFix permissions.
Luis Oliveira [Sun, 29 Jul 2007 02:33:42 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
Fix permissions.

15 years agoFix template.makefile's clean target
Luis Oliveira [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:09:49 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Fix template.makefile's clean target

15 years agoAdd missing macro definitions
Luis Oliveira [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:09:00 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Add missing macro definitions

15 years agoFix gendocs_template
Luis Oliveira [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Fix gendocs_template

15 years agoPackage names
Luis Oliveira [Thu, 26 Jul 2007 16:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Package names

- added some support for not printing package prefixes in the documentation
- added some support for picking the preferred package name

15 years agoVery ad-hoc initial version
Luis Oliveira [Wed, 18 Jul 2007 23:28:21 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Very ad-hoc initial version