introduction-to-mallard:introduction-to-mallard.git
4 years agoAdd "style attribute" master
Aruna Sankaranarayanan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:02:27 +0000 (00:32 +0530)]
Add "style attribute"

4 years agoAdd "Tables"
Aruna Sankaranarayanan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:02:11 +0000 (00:32 +0530)]
Add "Tables"

4 years agoAdd "Lists"
Aruna Sankaranarayanan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 16:44:16 +0000 (22:14 +0530)]
Add "Lists"

4 years agoAdd "Inline elements"
Aruna Sankaranarayanan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:58:11 +0000 (21:28 +0530)]
Add "Inline elements"

4 years agoAdded "Editorial comments"
Aruna Sankaranarayanan [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 15:50:49 +0000 (21:20 +0530)]
Added "Editorial comments"

4 years agoAdd "Block elements"
Aruna Sankaranarayanan [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:04:28 +0000 (00:34 +0530)]
Add "Block elements"

4 years agoAdd "Page descriptions"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:46:29 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Add "Page descriptions"

4 years agoAdd "Titles"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
Add "Titles"

4 years agoAdd "Linking pages"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
Add "Linking pages"

4 years agoAdd "Informational element"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 20:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
Add "Informational element"

4 years agoAdd "Pages and sections"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 11:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
Add "Pages and sections"

4 years agoAdd "Yelp tools"
David King [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:05:09 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Add "Yelp tools"

4 years agoAdd "Basic tutorial"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:58:53 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Add "Basic tutorial"

4 years agoAdd "Topic pages"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:15:41 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
Add "Topic pages"

4 years agoAdd "Guide pages"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:11:11 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Add "Guide pages"

4 years agoAdd "Basic concepts"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
Add "Basic concepts"

4 years agoAdd "Context-sensitive help"
David King [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 21:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Add "Context-sensitive help"

4 years agoAdd "Mallard in action"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 21:48:56 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Add "Mallard in action"

4 years agoAdd "Projects that use Mallard"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 21:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Add "Projects that use Mallard"

4 years agoAdd "Comparing Mallard to other tools"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 21:25:05 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Add "Comparing Mallard to other tools"

4 years agoAdd "Build system integration"
David King [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 21:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Add "Build system integration"

4 years agoAdd "Pre-requisites" to Mallard
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 20:46:31 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Add "Pre-requisites" to Mallard

4 years agoAdd "About Mallard"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 20:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Add "About Mallard"

4 years agoAdd "Yelp"
David King [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 20:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
Add "Yelp"

4 years agoAdd "Integration requirements"
David King [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Add "Integration requirements"

4 years agoAdd "About this book"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Add "About this book"

4 years agoAdd substitution markers to template
David King [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Add substitution markers to template

4 years agoAdd Mallard template for credits
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Add Mallard template for credits

Run 'yelp-new template <page-id>' to create a new page.

4 years agoAdd "Why Mallard?"
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:17:46 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Add "Why Mallard?"

4 years agoInitial commit
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 18:58:39 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Initial commit

Add a .gitignore, set up build system, add index and licence.