Change all CRLF newlines to just LF
authorAlex Smith <ais523@bham.ac.uk>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:56:41 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:35:43 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commitf24de098a558508d0b3b7926ec5ea24640670d13
tree2c14146daf40b0b608647db01f636ff46a8e5acb
parente351b173586956c94de8b71ce7183b6798e1178f
Change all CRLF newlines to just LF
24 files changed:
doc/READ.ME
doc/THEORY.txt
doc/fix83.pl
doc/fixtoc.pl
doc/ickstyle.css
pit/CATALOG
pit/Makefile
pit/blinkers
pit/delta.fft
pit/glider
pit/gun
pit/hail_mary.3i
pit/lib/syslib.3i
pit/lib/syslib.4i
pit/lib/syslib.5i
pit/lib/syslib.6i
pit/lib/syslib.7i
pit/t_tet
pit/tests/count.3i
pit/tests/limits.3i
pit/tests/testops.3i
pit/tests/testops.5i
pit/tests/version.4i
pit/tophat.fft