Changelog entry, and clarify command line args, for CREATEd operators
authorAlex Smith <ais523@bham.ac.uk>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 19:19:32 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:35:01 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commit882cfc91e782eb3be2c1d7eb4b44bd3a276190d7
treec288a5d6661601693f165cd7f49b2ab2ce5e26d3
parent0ad9f11e68932298b08f28b68a448535fced2984
Changelog entry, and clarify command line args, for CREATEd operators
NEWS.txt
doc/ick.txi