Define CFUN_IS_IFFI too, to build with last cfunge.
authorArvid Norlander <anmaster@tele2.se>
Sat, 2 May 2009 02:36:06 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
committerEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:35:40 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
commit5cfd0d11e52ed945038ac7e8ea17b8b1a33f5b84
treefa7ae76f8fde78c0ebcb12a19847b93b71fd48c5
parent5fed53487474ce59a6819e2dbd32b7365228ded4
Define CFUN_IS_IFFI too, to build with last cfunge.
etc/cftoec.sh