Renamed README
authorEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2003 17:33:18 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:34:39 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
commit2debc8346172dad122bc2d567de842e7d425bb70
tree68d1996e0e0c6f08c77c05a25262478777defd72
parent9745c958c4bc00939fd244d78530ad232be61b72
Renamed README
READ.ME