Pre-0.27 'b' snapshot.
authorAlex Smith <ais523@bham.ac.uk>
Sat, 22 Dec 2007 06:20:20 +0000 (01:20 -0500)
committerEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:34:45 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
commit2934fd1bb59f33e96c3257cf67cf84ac33c4d6da
tree68679c2347bf454d8204d034d19299677e56cde1
parent4609e8f8b1403dc6b2fb683756fb65e8fc60afa0
Pre-0.27 'b' snapshot.

(This is a retrospective comment.)
61 files changed:
BUGS.txt
MANIFEST.txt
Makefile [deleted file]
Makefile.in
NEWS.txt
README.txt
config.cache [deleted file]
config.in
config.log [deleted file]
config.sh
config.status [deleted file]
configdj.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/Makefile
doc/convickt.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/fixtoc.pl
doc/gpl-2-0.txi [deleted file]
doc/ick.1 [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ick.log [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/ick.txi
doc/ickwhile.txt [deleted file]
doc/t.t [deleted file]
doc/tempnote.txt [deleted file]
doc/tidy.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
etc/ctrlmfix.bat
etc/ctrlmfix.sh
etc/intercal.el
include/abcess.h [deleted file]
include/fiddle.h [deleted file]
include/lose.h [deleted file]
include/syslib.3i [deleted file]
include/syslib.4i [deleted file]
include/syslib.5i [deleted file]
include/syslib.6i [deleted file]
include/syslib.7i [deleted file]
include/syslib.i [deleted file]
include/yuk.h [deleted file]
pit/CATALOG
pit/tests/ignorret.doc [new file with mode: 0644]
pit/tests/ignorret.i [new file with mode: 0644]
pit/unlambda.doc [new file with mode: 0644]
pit/unlambda.i [new file with mode: 0644]
src/abcess.h
src/atari.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
src/baudot.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
src/bin2c.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cesspool.c
src/clc-cset.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/convickt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ebcdic.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ick-wrap.c
src/idiotism.oil
src/latin1.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lexer.l
src/lose.h
src/oil.y
src/parser.y
src/perpet.c
src/pick1.h
src/pick2.h
src/uncommon.c
src/yuk.c