Fixed code-generation error. 0.19
authorEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 18:16:53 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
committerEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:34:23 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
commit234fcde18124ad3b51f07c2404ca045d4613d333
tree74b2555cf6b7edec6f250618fef0c2997c0eb344
parent252bdcbf692ca89d0dd78a79d275d98314a2f39c
Fixed code-generation error.
src/feh.c