Make installer apps retina-ready.
authorEike Ziller <eike.ziller@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:50:28 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerTim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:20:40 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit917a234d186fc1b7123809131ebd907998db93e5
tree63ea1708544fba3c41de05ab3c41be7925be085f
parent53b999af27bf2272445b882c055aa6cf8335c74a
Make installer apps retina-ready.

Also fixes the generator note.

Change-Id: Ic9a9a033d74320221563c46611122d0fef216c23
Reviewed-by: Iikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
tools/binarycreator/binarycreator.cpp