Fix target dir for root installations and empty AdminTargetDir
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit8531ff383ba8b9f43da0119f5e9761dd2d98a006
treeb4429a6d05e019a8024d4d029ed889b5865a89db
parentc8de51cadbc5855ca1e77d038d7f09bf60d059ee
Fix target dir for root installations and empty AdminTargetDir

Make sure e.g. '@homeDir@' is replaced also in this case.

Change-Id: Ife5b2d88e19abdab8b9264c5db09c1d9b5c13916
Reviewed-by: Karsten Heimrich <karsten.heimrich@digia.com>
src/libs/installer/packagemanagercoredata.cpp