Implement a way to replace the default resource.
authorkh1 <karsten.heimrich@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerKarsten Heimrich <karsten.heimrich@digia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 13:51:30 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit0f4ceb1950c18d7de27265504e104a65f2be7628
treea4e1f245ff59cd5848410a61d5e11770cbb80ec5
parent27a63dd497c25f9cc1c97b4decfacd618114521c
Implement a way to replace the default resource.

Change-Id: I2e362d255bf2526f216cbb872bbb64d37383d229
Reviewed-by: Tim Jenssen <tim.jenssen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Michal Klocek <michal.klocek@digia.com>
src/libs/installer/binaryformat.cpp
src/libs/installer/binaryformat.h
src/libs/installer/packagemanagercore_p.cpp
src/sdk/installerbase.cpp
tools/binarycreator/binarycreator.cpp