Inspircd 2.1 beta 2 v2.1b2
authorDaniel De Graaf <danieldg@inspircd.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 22:17:53 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerDaniel De Graaf <danieldg@inspircd.org>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 23:11:40 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
commit06be846c44a9f3e0996187f78125225148695448
tree644dca6d2f4f83ac30db62f41fef536671ff915f
parent56b043586fe0ac9ec892a86488963bb4d1797ec5
Inspircd 2.1 beta 2
src/version.sh