Fix memory leak in m_conn_waitpong caught by its breaking in 2.1
authorDaniel De Graaf <danieldg@inspircd.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:06:22 +0000 (21:06 -0400)
committerDaniel De Graaf <danieldg@inspircd.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 01:09:26 +0000 (21:09 -0400)
commit56f00ce08a94c373c49e40238e525a2996224cde
tree08757c5e4829d50940ecf764c6300827f6b65b9e
parent319020fc01e22b3ca5c159da25d6da446c35e0db
Fix memory leak in m_conn_waitpong caught by its breaking in 2.1
src/modules/m_conn_waitpong.cpp