Use find_first_of in m_blockcolor, and enable filtering of colors in part messages
authorJackmcbarn <jackmcbarn@jackmcbarn.no-ip.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:10:10 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
committerJackmcbarn <jackmcbarn@jackmcbarn.no-ip.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:15:23 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commit50263d0a0e346519ffbd1557b41578c0680c7860
tree1982732bb1f4854a3089c7df21e5e7246dcfa032
parent239aeea124725fd43974922a0cbb2b4780cb5c6d
Use find_first_of in m_blockcolor, and enable filtering of colors in part messages
src/modules/m_blockcolor.cpp
src/modules/m_stripcolor.cpp