infos-pratiques:geonol.git
6 years agoUpgrade to Biryani 0.8. wenoit
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Upgrade to Biryani 0.8.

6 years agoRename method.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 20:29:26 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Rename method.

6 years agoUse Biryani instead of Suq-Conversion and Suq-String.
Emmanuel Raviart [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:54:58 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Use Biryani instead of Suq-Conversion and Suq-String.

6 years agoReplace Monpyjama with Suq-Monpyjama.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 06:27:03 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
Replace Monpyjama with Suq-Monpyjama.

6 years agoUse MIME type application/javascript for jsonp responses (removes chromium warning).
Emmanuel Raviart [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 00:56:16 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Use MIME type application/javascript for jsonp responses (removes chromium warning).

6 years agoPymongo 0.10 compatibility fixes.
Emmanuel Raviart [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 10:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Pymongo 0.10 compatibility fixes.

6 years agoWording.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:40:08 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Wording.

6 years agoForce state change on search button click.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Force state change on search button click.

6 years agoLegend is now an accordion.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:36:29 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Legend is now an accordion.

6 years agoUpdate to JQueryUI 1.8.11
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Update to JQueryUI 1.8.11

6 years agoRemove bad margin.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Remove bad margin.

6 years agoInclude uglify GET parameter to schema, allow true and false values.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:38:01 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Include uglify GET parameter to schema, allow true and false values.

6 years agoJQuery and JQueryUI are loaded separately.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:28:02 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
JQuery and JQueryUI are loaded separately.

6 years agoRemove dead code.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:26:16 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Remove dead code.

6 years agoUglify JS for gadget.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Uglify JS for gadget.

6 years agoFix openlayers and uglification.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Fix openlayers and uglification.

6 years agoAllow uglify GET parameter.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Allow uglify GET parameter.

6 years agoUpdate geonol.min.js
Christophe Benz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:30:19 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Update geonol.min.js

6 years agoCombine openlayers, jquery and jquery-ui with geonol.min.js.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Combine openlayers, jquery and jquery-ui with geonol.min.js.

6 years agoAdd minified JS files.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:17:41 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Add minified JS files.

6 years agotest
Christophe Benz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
test

6 years agoChange JS file names.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:00:50 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Change JS file names.

6 years agoUpdate uglifyed JS.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:49:55 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Update uglifyed JS.

6 years agoAvoid 2-times loading effect.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Avoid 2-times loading effect.

6 years agoUse HTML5 search input, simplify DOM and CSS.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Use HTML5 search input, simplify DOM and CSS.

6 years agoDo not include first copyright in uglifyed JS.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:08:29 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Do not include first copyright in uglifyed JS.

6 years agoUglify js for prod.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Uglify js for prod.

6 years agoAccept to parse Gzipped Apache log files.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Accept to parse Gzipped Apache log files.

6 years agoRework script that extracts geonol usage from Apache logs.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Rework script that extracts geonol usage from Apache logs.

6 years agoDon't count cards of each type in categories facet.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 19:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Don't count cards of each type in categories facet.

6 years agoRemove "_id" sort (it is a performance disaster).
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Remove "_id" sort (it is a performance disaster).

6 years agoAccelerate text search by using "starts with" instead of "contains".
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Accelerate text search by using "starts with" instead of "contains".

6 years agoUse Wenoit-Search instead of Petitpois and Souk.
Emmanuel Raviart [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 09:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Use Wenoit-Search instead of Petitpois and Souk.

6 years agoMap height is 100%.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Map height is 100%.

6 years agoRewrite gadget height initialization.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:15:59 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Rewrite gadget height initialization.

6 years agoUse jsonp for category facet update.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Use jsonp for category facet update.

6 years agoChange home icon usage (low priority), fix counting of POIs.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:30:06 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Change home icon usage (low priority), fix counting of POIs.

6 years agoRemove unused JS util functions.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Remove unused JS util functions.

6 years agoRemove bbox from fragment only when clicking on Rechercher.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Remove bbox from fragment only when clicking on Rechercher.

6 years agoSwap navigation and legend in three-panes layout, HTML5 improvements and indentation.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:28:50 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Swap navigation and legend in three-panes layout, HTML5 improvements and indentation.

6 years agoSort by mongodb id.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:27:58 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Sort by mongodb id.

6 years agoLog long queries.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:45:05 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Log long queries.

6 years agoParametrize proxy_base_url in config ini file.
Christophe Benz [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Parametrize proxy_base_url in config ini file.

6 years agoRefactor layout and gadget.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:59:05 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
Refactor layout and gadget.

6 years agoFix again BBox modulo.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:56:40 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Fix again BBox modulo.

6 years agoEnhance navigation.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Enhance navigation.

6 years agoFix nbMaxPoiOnMap limit.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Fix nbMaxPoiOnMap limit.

6 years agoIntroduce some HTML5.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Introduce some HTML5.

6 years agoRemove unused CSS rule.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Remove unused CSS rule.

6 years agoFix modulo 180 for bbox validator.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:18:58 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Fix modulo 180 for bbox validator.

6 years agoFix limit.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Fix limit.

6 years agoReplace opening hours \n by <br>.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 14:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Replace opening hours \n by <br>.

6 years agoFix args.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 11:06:32 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Fix args.

6 years agoRemove the unnecessary ui-state-unselect class.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 11:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Remove the unnecessary ui-state-unselect class.

6 years agoDo not pan map on feature select.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:56:12 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Do not pan map on feature select.

6 years agoRemove previous/next buttons.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:55:59 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Remove previous/next buttons.

6 years agoNormalize BBox.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Normalize BBox.

6 years agoOops.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Oops.

6 years agoImplement new bbox-based navigation system.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:41:56 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Implement new bbox-based navigation system.

6 years agoRemove rel="external" icon from button.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:41:18 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Remove rel="external" icon from button.

6 years agoSimplify facets change event.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Simplify facets change event.

6 years agoClose both autocompleters when clicking on map.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Close both autocompleters when clicking on map.

6 years agoFix indentation.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:03:30 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Fix indentation.

6 years agoEnhance clusters, introduce chips.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:03:25 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Enhance clusters, introduce chips.

6 years agoShrink panel navigation with float.
Christophe Benz [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 13:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Shrink panel navigation with float.

6 years agoZoom when clicking on cluster.
Christophe Benz [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 18:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Zoom when clicking on cluster.

6 years agoReintroduce AJAX loading indicator.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Reintroduce AJAX loading indicator.

6 years agoFix highlighting results margin.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:39:32 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Fix highlighting results margin.

6 years agoEnhance results panel link titles.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Enhance results panel link titles.

6 years agoRedisign markers.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Redisign markers.

6 years agoDisable moveend after previous/next.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 18:15:52 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Disable moveend after previous/next.

6 years agoRemove commune error on where change.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 16:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Remove commune error on where change.

6 years agoRefactor cluster balloons.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 16:28:17 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Refactor cluster balloons.

6 years agoAllow to drag map when dragging feature.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 10:16:42 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Allow to drag map when dragging feature.

6 years agoSquash unused variable.
Christophe Benz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 10:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Squash unused variable.

6 years agoMisc fixes.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:45:51 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
Misc fixes.

6 years agoFix passing search params to card without skin.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:30:12 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fix passing search params to card without skin.

6 years agoZoom to POI or not according to what keys changed in hash.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:26:33 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Zoom to POI or not according to what keys changed in hash.

6 years agoRemove stupid debug code.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:26:15 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Remove stupid debug code.

6 years agoIgnore local files.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:09:34 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Ignore local files.

6 years agoPass search parameters to card page.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:03:40 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Pass search parameters to card page.

6 years agoObject keys are undefined (than null) if they don't exist.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:03:22 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Object keys are undefined (than null) if they don't exist.

6 years agoMove click callback to right file.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:02:26 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Move click callback to right file.

6 years agoFix case.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 20:01:34 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Fix case.

6 years agoFix skin dict in card controller.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 19:57:24 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Fix skin dict in card controller.

6 years agoOops.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 19:05:52 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Oops.

6 years agoIgnore '_' and 'nocache' parameters (prefer in controller than in schemas.py).
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 19:04:01 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Ignore '_' and 'nocache' parameters (prefer in controller than in schemas.py).

6 years agoAdd new nocache param for makeRequest, and display loaded URL if debug.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Add new nocache param for makeRequest, and display loaded URL if debug.

6 years agoDisplay makeRequest loaded data if debug.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:33:24 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Display makeRequest loaded data if debug.

6 years agoFix JS indentation and add ';'.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:32:38 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Fix JS indentation and add ';'.

6 years agoUse |n in mako.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Use |n in mako.

6 years agoFix adjustHeight for gadgets.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 18:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Fix adjustHeight for gadgets.

6 years agoUpdate gadget XML CSS and JS.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 16:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Update gadget XML CSS and JS.

6 years agoLoad google maps JS very first.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 16:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Load google maps JS very first.

6 years agoImprove facets and zoom.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 16:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Improve facets and zoom.

6 years agoCall parent defs in card.mako.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Call parent defs in card.mako.

6 years agoZoom to init bounds only when clicking on search button.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Zoom to init bounds only when clicking on search button.

6 years agoUpdate results panel before zooming to bbox.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:38:11 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Update results panel before zooming to bbox.

6 years agoHack to avoid gray map.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:37:48 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Hack to avoid gray map.

6 years agoRename method.
Christophe Benz [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:37:34 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Rename method.