infos-pratiques:etalage.git
10 years agoUse custom pager instead of Suq-Pagination. Don't request the first GeoJSON items...
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 10:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Use custom pager instead of Suq-Pagination. Don't request the first GeoJSON items using Ajax, to avoid duplicate search.

10 years agoSort function alphabetically.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:14:51 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Sort function alphabetically.

10 years agoUse single quotes instead of double quotes for string, following Node.js conventions.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Use single quotes instead of double quotes for string, following Node.js conventions.

10 years agoRemove static CDN URLs.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:38:58 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
Remove static CDN URLs.

10 years agoRemove absolute URLs from JavaScript and put them in config.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:36:28 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
Remove absolute URLs from JavaScript and put them in config.

10 years agoRework and share code between geojson and index controllers. Improve templates inheri...
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 01:09:10 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Rework and share code between geojson and index controllers. Improve templates inheritance. Begin pagination corrections.

10 years agoRemove empty line.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Remove empty line.

10 years agoAdd tags to autocompleter of categories. Use traditional flag for autocompleters.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 22:23:31 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Add tags to autocompleter of categories. Use traditional flag for autocompleters.

10 years agoRemove obsolete comment.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Remove obsolete comment.

10 years agoAdd border around sample gadget.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Add border around sample gadget.

10 years agoAdd category_tag to sample gadget.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:40:28 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Add category_tag to sample gadget.

10 years agoRemove redundant str_to_slug definition.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:39:46 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Remove redundant str_to_slug definition.

10 years agoRemove unused from and to BSON conversions.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:39:16 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Remove unused from and to BSON conversions.

10 years agoAdd category object.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:38:20 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Add category object.

10 years agoUse params in fields instead of converted values.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Use params in fields instead of converted values.

10 years agoAdd support of tags in categories.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:36:21 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Add support of tags in categories.

10 years agoImprove navigation between table and map
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:50:01 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Improve navigation between table and map

10 years agoAlways call etalage.init.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Always call etalage.init.

10 years agoAdd JavaScript part of category autocompleter.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:26:17 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Add JavaScript part of category autocompleter.

10 years agoDon't use Comarquage CDN for public development.ini.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Don't use Comarquage CDN for public development.ini.

10 years agoAdd category autocompleter.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Add category autocompleter.

10 years agoSeparate table page and map page
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:46:34 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Separate table page and map page

10 years agoAdd geojson export and map.js to handle it
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Add geojson export and map.js to handle it

10 years agoAdd preliminary gadget integration & add a base_category.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Add preliminary gadget integration & add a base_category.

10 years agoUse <%...> instead of ${}.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Use <%...> instead of ${}.

10 years agoImprove default skeleton.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:38:17 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Improve default skeleton.

10 years agoPut territories into model.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Put territories into model.

10 years agoAdd config for territoria URL. Add "etalage" namespace.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Add config for territoria URL. Add "etalage" namespace.

10 years agoAdd the poi detail and poi list table
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add the poi detail and poi list table

10 years agoAdd controllers and web interface
Romain Soufflet [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:35:10 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Add controllers and web interface

10 years agoAdd test.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 14:38:12 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Add test.

10 years agoCorrect variable name.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Correct variable name.

10 years agoInitial commit
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Initial commit