infos-pratiques:etalage.git
9 years agoCorrect configuration variable name.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Correct configuration variable name.

9 years agoCorrect CDN URL.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Correct CDN URL.

9 years agoConfigurations key in unicode.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Configurations key in unicode.

9 years agoPep8 : line too long
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:02:12 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Pep8 : line too long

9 years agoClean up javascripts files and mako def.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:00:31 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Clean up javascripts files and mako def.

9 years agoFix categories binding.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Fix categories binding.

9 years agoPut CDN configuration variables in environnement.py.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Put CDN configuration variables in environnement.py.

10 years agoChange configuration variables misc_url and markers_url names.
Romain Soufflet [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 11:24:43 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Change configuration variables misc_url and markers_url names.

10 years agoIgnore local plugins files.
Romain Soufflet [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 11:02:30 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Ignore local plugins files.

10 years agoChange "Search" button.
Romain Soufflet [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 11:00:30 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Change "Search" button.

10 years agoFix last commit.
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:51:41 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Fix last commit.

10 years agoFix mechanism to indicate requested language in URL.
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:40:18 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Fix mechanism to indicate requested language in URL.

10 years agoFix loading GIF (remove it when using navigator's back button)
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Fix loading GIF (remove it when using navigator's back button)

10 years agoAdd mechanism to indicate requested language in URL.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:06:03 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Add mechanism to indicate requested language in URL.

10 years agoLimit RAM update to 5 by HTTP request.
Emmanuel Raviart [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:59:42 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Limit RAM update to 5 by HTTP request.

10 years agoFix use of Territoria territories
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Fix use of Territoria territories

10 years agoFix a bug with "categories tag".
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Fix a bug with "categories tag".

10 years agoRemove "Jaccede" fields from etalage-epn to put them here.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Remove "Jaccede" fields from etalage-epn to put them here.

10 years agoIgnore territories without main_postal_distribution.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:58:06 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Ignore territories without main_postal_distribution.

10 years agoRemove duplicate Content-Type header from JSON responses.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:50:34 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Remove duplicate Content-Type header from JSON responses.

10 years agoPreserve order of items in dictionaries of JSON responses.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:49:54 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Preserve order of items in dictionaries of JSON responses.

10 years agoMove UI upgrade from etalage-epn to etalage.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Move UI upgrade from etalage-epn to etalage.

10 years agoFix javascript errors and warning (jshint).
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Fix javascript errors and warning (jshint).

10 years agoRemove jshint errors and warning.
Romain Soufflet [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Remove jshint errors and warning.

10 years agoImproce responcive.css to handle medium sizes.
Romain Soufflet [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Improce responcive.css to handle medium sizes.

10 years agoNew block for export fields.
Emmanuel Raviart [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
New block for export fields.

10 years agoDon't fail when accuracy is 0 and latitude/longitude is None.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:04:53 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Don't fail when accuracy is 0 and latitude/longitude is None.

10 years agoAllow to specify the field to use for theme in directory view.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:03:43 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Allow to specify the field to use for theme in directory view.

10 years agoRemove gentop from local URLs.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Remove gentop from local URLs.

10 years agoAdd bootstrap-responcive.css config variable in development.ini.
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:45:10 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Add bootstrap-responcive.css config variable in development.ini.

10 years agoDon't fail when feedparser raises an exception for invalid XML.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 08:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Don't fail when feedparser raises an exception for invalid XML.

10 years agoAdd configuration for misc_url.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Add configuration for misc_url.

10 years agoAdd bootstrap responsives CSS to improve visualisation on mobile device.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:06:56 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Add bootstrap responsives CSS to improve visualisation on mobile device.

10 years agoQuickFix indexation error. wip
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 16:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
QuickFix indexation error. wip

10 years agoDissociate territories_kind for ramdb indexes and territories_kind for autocompleters.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 16:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Dissociate territories_kind for ramdb indexes and territories_kind for autocompleters.

10 years agoSet a default bbox when nor POIs neither bbox was found.
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:30:51 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Set a default bbox when nor POIs neither bbox was found.

10 years agoRemove wrong conditions.
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Remove wrong conditions.

10 years agoFix wrong condition.
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:19:45 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Fix wrong condition.

10 years agoAdd a converter to get a good error message when territory not in base_territory
Romain Soufflet [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:07:05 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add a converter to get a good error message when territory not in base_territory

10 years agoBind all event on map object instead of layer objects.
Romain Soufflet [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:21:17 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Bind all event on map object instead of layer objects.

10 years agoAllow "base_territory" parameters in integration code of gadgets.
Romain Soufflet [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 12:20:42 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Allow "base_territory" parameters in integration code of gadgets.

10 years agoAdd a "loading" gif when changing search criteria.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Add a "loading" gif when changing search criteria.

10 years agoRe-implement base_territory params.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Re-implement base_territory params.

10 years agoAllow tu generate local URLs even when the application URL is unknown.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Allow tu generate local URLs even when the application URL is unknown.

10 years agoRemove "Icon" header column
Romain Soufflet [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Remove "Icon" header column

10 years agoRemove "pad" calls.
Romain Soufflet [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:07:31 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Remove "pad" calls.

10 years agoAdd icon column in list view.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:44:58 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Add icon column in list view.

10 years agoCSS fixes.
Romain Soufflet [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
CSS fixes.

10 years agoCSS fixes for legend and footer.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
CSS fixes for legend and footer.

10 years agoRefactor map.js code to fit latest version of leaflet.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Refactor map.js code to fit latest version of leaflet.

10 years agoAdd a legend to map.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Add a legend to map.

10 years agoAdd a class to have the last bootstrap version.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:09:01 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Add a class to have the last bootstrap version.

10 years agoAutomatic submit when removing cat├ęgorie in sear form.
Romain Soufflet [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:08:22 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
submit when removing cat├ęgorie in sear form.

10 years agoAllow to have different urlvars in different controllers.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Allow to have different urlvars in different controllers.

10 years agoMethods set_attributes now return True if object is changed.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 12:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Methods set_attributes now return True if object is changed.

10 years agoDon't forget to take base_categories into account when looking for errors in categories.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:30:44 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Don't forget to take base_categories into account when looking for errors in categories.

10 years agoHide base categories from search form.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 19:24:13 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Hide base categories from search form.

10 years agoDon't fail when an error occured in categories conversion.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 18:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Don't fail when an error occured in categories conversion.

10 years agoCorrect handling of exported links.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:40:30 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Correct handling of exported links.

10 years agoRemove duplicate function declaration.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 17:40:04 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
Remove duplicate function declaration.

10 years agoAdd children when exporting POIs in CSV format.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Add children when exporting POIs in CSV format.

10 years agoAdd children when exporting POIs in CSV format.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Add children when exporting POIs in CSV format.

10 years agoReturn HTTP exceptions instead of raising them.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Return HTTP exceptions instead of raising them.

10 years agoDisable GeoJSON & KML export.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:53:02 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Disable GeoJSON & KML export.

10 years agoUpdate i18n.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Update i18n.

10 years agoCorrect variable name.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Correct variable name.

10 years agoAdd size limit to exports (for Excel compatibility) and re-enable coverage-based...
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 09:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Add size limit to exports (for Excel compatibility) and re-enable coverage-based export.

10 years agoAdd email address configuration for data support.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 06:57:14 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Add email address configuration for data support.

10 years agoAllow customization of export types.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:58:44 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Allow customization of export types.

10 years agoAllow customization of order of POIs in list mode.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:49:53 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Allow customization of order of POIs in list mode.

10 years agoRename inputs to URL parameters in export URLs.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Rename inputs to URL parameters in export URLs.

10 years agoDeactivate coverage export till it is ready.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:48:01 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Deactivate coverage export till it is ready.

10 years agoImprove support for custom search criteria.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Improve support for custom search criteria.

10 years agoMove module attributes to class attributes.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 22:18:13 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Move module attributes to class attributes.

10 years agoAdd support for custom search criteria.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Add support for custom search criteria.

10 years agoRename converters.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 16:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Rename converters.

10 years agoReplace function iter_pois_id with method Poi.iter_ids to ease search customization.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Replace function iter_pois_id with method Poi.iter_ids to ease search customization.

10 years agoRemove typo in class name.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 13:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Remove typo in class name.

10 years agoAdd support for overriding search data conversion.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 13:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Add support for overriding search data conversion.

10 years agoRename "inputs['category']" to "inputs['categories']".
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:45:09 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Rename "inputs['category']" to "inputs['categories']".

10 years agoRename method.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Rename method.

10 years agoAdd preliminary export by coverage territory.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Add preliminary export by coverage territory.

10 years agoAdd Poi class method to get search inputs. This will allow custom searches.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 08:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
Add Poi class method to get search inputs. This will allow custom searches.

10 years agoUse json module instead of simplejson.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Use json module instead of simplejson.

10 years agoRename params to inputs.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Rename params to inputs.

10 years agoAdd default_filter configuration option.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 12:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add default_filter configuration option.

10 years agoCorrect name of field that contains the title of a category.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:03:08 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Correct name of field that contains the title of a category.

10 years agoDon't fail when a category has an empty name.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 07:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Don't fail when a category has an empty name.

10 years agoSort function.
Emmanuel Raviart [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 15:51:20 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Sort function.

10 years agoImprove POIs update and reloading.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 15:03:14 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Improve POIs update and reloading.

10 years agoAdd missing import.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 12:40:44 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Add missing import.

10 years agoAdd handling of categories and organism types updates. Improve POIs updates.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 12:11:17 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Add handling of categories and organism types updates. Improve POIs updates.

10 years agoCode cleanup.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Code cleanup.

10 years agoTypo.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Typo.

10 years agoPrepare for hanling changes in non POIs data. Rename variables.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Prepare for hanling changes in non POIs data. Rename variables.

10 years agoAdd optional support for subscribers and associated restrictions.
Emmanuel Raviart [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:39:58 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Add optional support for subscribers and associated restrictions.

10 years agoImprove POIs update. Improve state initialization in converters. Code cleanup.
Emmanuel Raviart [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Improve POIs update. Improve state initialization in converters. Code cleanup.

10 years agoBiryani API upgrade.
Emmanuel Raviart [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 15:09:49 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Biryani API upgrade.

10 years agoCorrect spelling.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 07:24:27 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Correct spelling.

10 years agoCorrect fallback handling in translations.
Emmanuel Raviart [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 06:58:51 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
Correct fallback handling in translations.