indybay:indybay-active.git
5 years agolarger flowplayer video size master
mark burdett [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 23:27:30 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
larger flowplayer video size

6 years agolook for original image if medium image is 640px or 800px
mark burdett [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 14:25:23 +0000 (07:25 -0700)]
look for original image if medium image is 640px or 800px

6 years agouse hardware acceleration
mark burdett [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 13:58:44 +0000 (06:58 -0700)]
use hardware acceleration

6 years agochange location of flowplayer javascript
mark burdett [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:19:54 +0000 (05:19 -0700)]
change location of flowplayer javascript

6 years agoupgrade flowplayer and components thereof
mark burdett [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:18:22 +0000 (05:18 -0700)]
upgrade flowplayer and components thereof

6 years agoadd a .gitignore file
mark burdett [Sat, 26 May 2012 20:53:54 +0000 (13:53 -0700)]
add a .gitignore file

6 years agoupgrade HTML Purifier to 4.4.0
mark burdett [Sat, 26 May 2012 20:34:39 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
upgrade HTML Purifier to 4.4.0

6 years agofatal error on PHP 5.4
mark burdett [Sat, 26 May 2012 06:40:51 +0000 (23:40 -0700)]
fatal error on PHP 5.4

6 years agoresolve fatal error on PHP 5.4
mark burdett [Sat, 26 May 2012 06:38:56 +0000 (23:38 -0700)]
resolve fatal error on PHP 5.4

6 years agoresolve PHP 5.4 fatal error
mark burdett [Mon, 21 May 2012 17:49:44 +0000 (10:49 -0700)]
resolve PHP 5.4 fatal error

6 years agoresolve fatal error on PHP 5.4
mark burdett [Thu, 17 May 2012 21:08:46 +0000 (14:08 -0700)]
resolve fatal error on PHP 5.4

6 years agoresolve fatal error on PHP 5.4
mark burdett [Thu, 17 May 2012 20:56:08 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
resolve fatal error on PHP 5.4

6 years agoembed article summary as meta description, for use in facebook share. also commit...
mark burdett [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 23:37:17 +0000 (16:37 -0700)]
embed article summary as meta description, for use in facebook share. also commit syndication work-in-progress.

6 years agofix URL detection to allow bang inside URLs.
mark burdett [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 18:42:45 +0000 (10:42 -0800)]
fix URL detection to allow bang inside URLs.

6 years agoadd support F4V file format
mark burdett [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 23:10:45 +0000 (15:10 -0800)]
add support F4V file format

6 years agocommenting out non-existent method call.
mark burdett [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 06:02:10 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
commenting out non-existent method call.

6 years agoremove obsolete comment_latest.php
mark burdett [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 05:54:38 +0000 (21:54 -0800)]
remove obsolete comment_latest.php

6 years agoallow for full text RSS 2 feeds. run html_purify and text_cleanup functions on articl...
mark burdett [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:11:27 +0000 (18:11 -0800)]
allow for full text RSS 2 feeds. run html_purify and text_cleanup functions on article text.

6 years agoexpress upload time in hours rather than minutes.
mark burdett [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 07:29:38 +0000 (23:29 -0800)]
express upload time in hours rather than minutes.

6 years agoinitial work on dispatch system. add googlevoice and twilio libraries.
mark burdett [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:26:11 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
initial work on dispatch system. add googlevoice and twilio libraries.

6 years agoalso catch other exceptions, namely HTTP_OAuth_Exception
mark burdett [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 06:13:35 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
also catch other exceptions, namely HTTP_OAuth_Exception

6 years agoattempted fix for disabled date bug.
mark burdett [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 06:07:47 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
attempted fix for disabled date bug.

6 years agoremove obsolete faultlines subscriber and distribution database
mark burdett [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 22:23:21 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
remove obsolete faultlines subscriber and distribution database

6 years agoupgrade flowplayer, jquery, jquery ui, jquery validate
mark burdett [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 05:40:31 +0000 (22:40 -0700)]
upgrade flowplayer, jquery, jquery ui, jquery validate

7 years agofix wikipedia link
mark burdett [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 18:36:20 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
fix wikipedia link

7 years agoOMFG https has finally become the norm
mark burdett [Wed, 11 May 2011 02:06:15 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
OMFG https has finally become the norm

7 years agoupdate event publishing instructions
mark burdett [Sun, 1 May 2011 18:15:18 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
update event publishing instructions

7 years agoPDF-JPG conversion: fix transparency rendering as black
mark burdett [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 01:42:07 +0000 (01:42 +0000)]
PDF-JPG conversion: fix transparency rendering as black

7 years agoallow HTML definition to be cached
mark burdett [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 00:52:55 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
allow HTML definition to be cached

7 years agoupgrade htmlpurifer to 4.3.0
mark burdett [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 00:42:52 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
upgrade htmlpurifer to 4.3.0

7 years agoincrease news items in RSS feeds from 10 to 30 so that Google News can index more...
mark burdett [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 03:01:50 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
increase news items in RSS feeds from 10 to 30 so that Google News can index more news items per crawl.

7 years agorestore contact link for santa cruz but point it to main indybay contact page.
mark burdett [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 21:46:56 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
restore contact link for santa cruz but point it to main indybay contact page.

7 years agouse minified CSS
mark burdett [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:32:50 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
use minified CSS

7 years agouse jQuery UI dev bundle
mark burdett [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:29:13 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
use jQuery UI dev bundle

7 years agofix jQuery UI CSS
mark burdett [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
fix jQuery UI CSS

7 years agojQuery UI 1.8.10
mark burdett [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
jQuery UI 1.8.10

7 years agojQuery 1.5.1
mark burdett [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 10:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
jQuery 1.5.1

7 years agotest an anti-spam technique: add rel="nofollow" to links in new articles. only classi...
mark burdett [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
test an anti-spam technique: add rel="nofollow" to links in new articles. only classified articles will pass page rank to links.

7 years agogot rid of anniversary banner
zogren [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0000)]
got rid of anniversary banner

7 years agoadd breaking news links. merge content-header changes too
mark burdett [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 05:36:08 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
add breaking news links. merge content-header changes too

7 years agomore SQL fixes
mark burdett [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 03:43:19 +0000 (03:43 +0000)]
more SQL fixes

7 years agotest commit with new version of OpenSSL installed on server.
mark burdett [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
test commit with new version of OpenSSL installed on server.

7 years agozogren - updated with 10th anniversary thing
zogren [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
zogren - updated with 10th anniversary thing

7 years agomore SQL fixes; remove usage of prepare_reloaded_string
mark burdett [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 08:17:35 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
more SQL fixes; remove usage of prepare_reloaded_string

7 years agomore SQL fixes
mark burdett [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 23:13:53 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
more SQL fixes

7 years agomore SQL fixes; also, do not allow file uploads based on MIME type, which could be...
mark burdett [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 07:00:51 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
more SQL fixes; also, do not allow file uploads based on MIME type, which could be forged and accompany a disallowed filename extension such as php or html

7 years agonot sure what prepare_reloaded_string() method is. seems to be the same as prepare_st...
mark burdett [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 00:50:55 +0000 (00:50 +0000)]
not sure what prepare_reloaded_string() method is. seems to be the same as prepare_string()

7 years agomore SQL fixes. use prepare_string() method rather than mysqli_real_escape_string()
mark burdett [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 23:34:43 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
more SQL fixes. use prepare_string() method rather than mysqli_real_escape_string()

7 years agomore SQL injection safeguards
mark burdett [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 22:47:26 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
more SQL injection safeguards

7 years agomore int casts
mark burdett [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 22:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
more int casts

7 years agocast integer params to integer using (int)
mark burdett [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 22:15:56 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
cast integer params to integer using (int)

7 years agofix another horrible XSS/SQL injection vulnerability :(
mark burdett [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 21:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
fix another horrible XSS/SQL injection vulnerability :(

7 years agofix a horrible XSS vulnerability in paging URLs :(
mark burdett [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 21:25:57 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
fix a horrible XSS vulnerability in paging URLs :(

7 years agojQuery UI 1.8.5
mark burdett [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:23:46 +0000 (22:23 +0000)]
jQuery UI 1.8.5

7 years agojQuery 1.4.3
mark burdett [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:12:32 +0000 (22:12 +0000)]
jQuery 1.4.3

7 years agoupgrade flowplayer
mark burdett [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
upgrade flowplayer

7 years agoallow events with a 24-hour duration to be created
mark burdett [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:51:13 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
allow events with a 24-hour duration to be created

7 years agoevents at midnight do not appear on calendar.
mark burdett [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 22:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
events at midnight do not appear on calendar.

7 years agoadd livecast javascript stuff for future use
mark burdett [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:45:16 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
add livecast javascript stuff for future use

7 years agojust load one jqueryui css file to reduce http requests
mark burdett [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:44:21 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
just load one jqueryui css file to reduce http requests

7 years agorequire post to be previewed before posting.
mark burdett [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:33:51 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
require post to be previewed before posting.

7 years agotweak the captcha
mark burdett [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:33:06 +0000 (20:33 +0000)]
tweak the captcha

7 years agoupgrade htmlpurifier
mark burdett [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 20:30:10 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
upgrade htmlpurifier

7 years agoupgrade flowplayer
mark burdett [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 17:44:09 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
upgrade flowplayer

7 years agoremove fundraiser from mobile site
mark burdett [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 19:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
remove fundraiser from mobile site

7 years agohide donate banner
mark burdett [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 19:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
hide donate banner

7 years agoonly update paypal total file if it is different. add paypal.txt to opcode cache...
mark burdett [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 18:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
only update paypal total file if it is different. add paypal.txt to opcode cache by using include rather than readfile.

7 years agoconvert to php template format
mark burdett [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 18:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
convert to php template format

8 years agorequire preview before publishing (via javascript -- not enforced on server-side)
mark burdett [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 02:33:12 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
require preview before publishing (via javascript -- not enforced on server-side)

8 years agofix link to add event page
mark burdett [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:37:43 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
fix link to add event page

8 years agomove add event link from clicktip out to visible text.
mark burdett [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
move add event link from clicktip out to visible text.

8 years agoclarify instructions for preview button
mark burdett [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 18:11:01 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
clarify instructions for preview button

8 years agorephrase instructions: this also applied to comments and events
mark burdett [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 17:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
rephrase instructions: this also applied to comments and events

8 years agoforce article to be previewed before attaching files.
mark burdett [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 17:52:42 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
force article to be previewed before attaching files.

8 years agoupgrade jQuery UI to 1.8.2
mark burdett [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 16:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
upgrade jQuery UI to 1.8.2

8 years agoupgrade flowplayer: fix various bugs
mark burdett [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 16:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
upgrade flowplayer: fix various bugs

8 years agoclarify syndication rather than sending text message
mark burdett [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 23:15:12 +0000 (23:15 +0000)]
clarify syndication rather than sending text message

8 years agoadd support for facebook status updates
mark burdett [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 23:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
add support for facebook status updates

8 years agouse OAuth authentication instead of basic authentication. requires pear HTTP_OAuth.
mark burdett [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 17:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
use OAuth authentication instead of basic authentication. requires pear HTTP_OAuth.

8 years agohtmlpurifier 4.1.1
mark burdett [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 08:30:08 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
htmlpurifier 4.1.1

8 years agodisable tooltips for audio
mark burdett [Sat, 15 May 2010 19:30:15 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
disable tooltips for audio

8 years agoupgrade to flowplayer 3.2.1
mark burdett [Fri, 14 May 2010 19:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
upgrade to flowplayer 3.2.1

8 years agoreformatting
mark burdett [Wed, 12 May 2010 06:20:51 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
reformatting

8 years agofix donate links
mark burdett [Mon, 10 May 2010 04:59:28 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
fix donate links

8 years agochange link to /donate
mark burdett [Mon, 10 May 2010 04:56:55 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
change link to /donate

8 years agouse a more modern date specification for HTTP header
mark burdett [Mon, 10 May 2010 04:43:51 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]
use a more modern date specification for HTTP header

8 years agoadd donation banner box
mark burdett [Mon, 10 May 2010 04:37:16 +0000 (04:37 +0000)]
add donation banner box

8 years agotweak donate banner styles
mark burdett [Mon, 10 May 2010 04:36:51 +0000 (04:36 +0000)]
tweak donate banner styles

8 years agoadd donate link to mobile site
mark burdett [Mon, 10 May 2010 04:36:34 +0000 (04:36 +0000)]
add donate link to mobile site

8 years agoredirect old requests for print.php
mark burdett [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:47:55 +0000 (01:47 +0000)]
redirect old requests for print.php

8 years agoremove obsolete print.php
mark burdett [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:43:58 +0000 (01:43 +0000)]
remove obsolete print.php

8 years agoadd new files in HTMLPurifier 4.1.0
mark burdett [Thu, 6 May 2010 20:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
add new files in HTMLPurifier 4.1.0

8 years agoupgrade to HTMLPurifier 4.1.0
mark burdett [Thu, 6 May 2010 20:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
upgrade to HTMLPurifier 4.1.0

8 years agomerge all js into javascript.inc; set size for flowplayer in admin css; set javascrip...
mark burdett [Thu, 6 May 2010 19:58:37 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
merge all js into javascript.inc; set size for flowplayer in admin css; set javascript variable for current donation total

8 years agoneed a few more pixels for audio embed
mark burdett [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
need a few more pixels for audio embed

8 years agoupgrade flowplayer.embed plugin; tweak flowplayer audio height
mark burdett [Thu, 6 May 2010 17:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
upgrade flowplayer.embed plugin; tweak flowplayer audio height

8 years agoupgrade jquery.ui and jquery.validate
mark burdett [Wed, 5 May 2010 00:19:29 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
upgrade jquery.ui and jquery.validate

8 years agodisable autoHide property for audio player
mark burdett [Tue, 4 May 2010 23:34:40 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
disable autoHide property for audio player

8 years agoupgrade to flowplayer 3.2.0
mark burdett [Tue, 4 May 2010 16:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
upgrade to flowplayer 3.2.0

8 years agofilter out metropcs crap
mark burdett [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 17:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
filter out metropcs crap