ImtkGeoPositionSource: Stop gps in setLocationType
authorSanderson Coelho <sanderson.coelho@openbossa.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:39:37 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerSanderson Coelho <sanderson.coelho@openbossa.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 17:32:52 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commit65a8da37f5c4198aee291f3b353a981f5bd42f7b
treeae3f0c1a55466c7ccc4dda16d4891d93d7b7df37
parente2ae85583eb3e476a75b48f791b8ac8f97c1f444
ImtkGeoPositionSource: Stop gps in setLocationType

Signed-off-by: Sanderson Coelho <sanderson.coelho@openbossa.org>
src/geopositionsource.cpp