Removed the last ACK from WPS. The last ACK is not needed in UPnP WPS process, only...
authorOpen Source <opensource@tieto.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerOpen Source <opensource@tieto.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:40:01 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit04856ec8107744a62ea550154f892099f5ee0fa3
treed50673b9a5f3dc29859829bcb8a589ce78ae46d6
parentb405181c1cfd958b2ec339f60ac4f09981ceaf9b
Removed the last ACK from WPS. The last ACK is not needed in UPnP WPS process, only in normal WiFi WPS.
linuxigd2/src/deviceprotection.c
linuxigd2/src/deviceprotection.h