upnp with device protection patches, part II
authorJukka Kinnunen <jukka.kinnunen@tieto.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 08:59:57 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerJukka Kinnunen <jukka.kinnunen@tieto.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:35:12 +0000 (12:35 +0300)
commit791caac37037af8ee7e4c210db59cb164326704a
tree570b7146d04124c4cc04bb6ecd69dd1780141b66
parent93ee10ca7e78f8204274c94669281ffa4b1fc8f2
upnp with device protection patches, part II
27 files changed:
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/Makefile.am
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/inc/upnp.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/inc/upnpdebug.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/gena/gena_ctrlpt.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/gena/gena_device.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/genlib/miniserver/httpsserver.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/genlib/miniserver/miniserver.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/genlib/net/http/httpparser.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/genlib/net/http/httpreadwrite.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/genlib/net/sock.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/genlib/service_table/service_table.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/genlib/util/pki.c [new file with mode: 0644]
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/httpparser.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/httpreadwrite.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/httpsserver.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/miniserver.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/pki.h [new file with mode: 0644]
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/service_table.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/soaplib.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/sock.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/inc/ssdplib.h
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/soap/soap_ctrlpt.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/soap/soap_device.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/ssdp/ssdp_ctrlpt.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/ssdp/ssdp_device.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/ssdp/ssdp_server.c
pupnp_release-1.6.13/upnp/src/uuid/uuid.c