Added infrastructure for translations
authorMartin Engelmann <murphi.oss@googlemail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:20:50 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerMartin Engelmann <murphi.oss@googlemail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit2c1ea10afd7fbc57ffcf433ebc2c3ec9d0cffd58
tree067a25c5307c54883d083c5de9bced83b8e46b03
parent07030ea71b943cb7d5f330e3e28b669ca21801fe
Added infrastructure for translations
CMakeLists.txt
i18n/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
i18n/extract-messages.sh [new file with mode: 0755]