Started conversion to KDE application
authorMartin Engelmann <murphi.oss@googlemail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerMartin Engelmann <murphi.oss@googlemail.com>
Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:03:49 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit0a33f37b2454f087577c859be23bc0bcf5b0e708
tree8ff86d2ca6bab6f983c8486b417229583b107204
parentdc94418d00d88d64567a9da46a912bb241672efa
Started conversion to KDE application

* Replaced QMainWindow with KXmlGuiWindow
* Replaced QActions with KActions
* Removed AboutDialog (privided by KAboutDialog)
* Removed compiled in icons (loaded from Desktop theme)
25 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
icons/16x16/video-television.png [deleted file]
icons/64x64/video-television.png [deleted file]
icons/application-exit.png [deleted file]
icons/configure.png [deleted file]
icons/download.png [deleted file]
icons/edit-clear.png [deleted file]
icons/edit-delete.png [deleted file]
icons/icons.qrc [deleted file]
icons/mplayer.png [deleted file]
icons/network-connect.png [deleted file]
icons/network-disconnect.png [deleted file]
icons/video-television.ico [deleted file]
icons/video-television.png [deleted file]
icons/view-filter.png [deleted file]
src/icord-viewer/CMakeLists.txt
src/icord-viewer/aboutdialog.cpp [deleted file]
src/icord-viewer/aboutdialog.h [deleted file]
src/icord-viewer/aboutdialog.ui [deleted file]
src/icord-viewer/actions.cpp
src/icord-viewer/actions.h
src/icord-viewer/icord-viewerui.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
src/icord-viewer/icordviewer.cpp
src/icord-viewer/icordviewer.h
src/icord-viewer/main.cpp