Enable a11y if Gtk# recent enough
authorGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:22:23 +0000 (12:22 -0800)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
commitc973bb1bffebbc860457178c6994431dfba97112
tree578dbf1592a192fe462ed2c505d8a1ab2a85bf8f
parentc92fb23f08b9bcc5ed58af0f4f55d0637ff649e8
Enable a11y if Gtk# recent enough
configure.ac
src/Hyena.Gui/Makefile.am