[Hyena.Gui] Avoid generating tons Rects in CanvasItem
authorGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:45:04 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:56:49 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commitbcf7df422177bb63a3e5aca75f56d24a69b42223
treed08a8ae59d450dd6a833d26212ebd867d8ebe79a
parentd17550bcc4fb0848c98241906b177221e1cff7aa
[Hyena.Gui] Avoid generating tons Rects in CanvasItem
Hyena.Gui/Hyena.Gui.Canvas/CanvasItem.cs