Add .config to hyena.pc.in Files
authorGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 19:42:57 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
committerGabriel Burt <gabriel.burt@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 19:43:16 +0000 (14:43 -0500)
commit9ba4643787b81a582366c05275474e35a7f676a3
tree2a8dd5537eb9ea70c0cbf85d135fb2b980298128
parent363300be3ffc002286ba3e85c63414dcea4cdda2
Add .config to hyena.pc.in Files
build/pkg-config/hyena.pc.in