vaapi: fix vaDeriveImage() use in PutImage test.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 15:59:15 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gb.devel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 15:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit800ca99eb55dbf97ab204f6978aeb95cd3388996
treeea58631d177008e27d6822dfa01e220966ba2194
parentd1ea445b75429bfeaf32986fc3c042cae1c2a271
vaapi: fix vaDeriveImage() use in PutImage test.
src/vaapi.c