[ARM] msm: hw3d: bump the revoke timeout to 2 seconds
authorDima Zavin <dima@android.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 04:52:06 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
committerDima Zavin <dima@android.com>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 05:58:24 +0000 (22:58 -0700)
commitac0d24af64dedb63edbdf8548e731ac11f73a06c
tree29057ec70132db3cbfb44a0e4acc1d9be5fdec42
parent3d4c3502edb8e1bed02f8f529e8b6189a5823946
[ARM] msm: hw3d: bump the revoke timeout to 2 seconds

Change-Id: Id3d5226d85f49bdd2c580d25e58eab72db4a4c0d
Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
arch/arm/mach-msm/hw3d.c