[ARM] configs: mahimahi: Enable net class actions, and ingress net sched
authorSan Mehat <san@google.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 23:27:25 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
committerSan Mehat <san@google.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 23:30:50 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit1830f7c73e345b40fb1296de4f4054ea41e6493c
tree0029c64d73e836dfff5ff45933e3a6130941d24f
parent4fde931a02c2a6e218b27b9824abe1d09b742e14
[ARM] configs: mahimahi: Enable net class actions, and ingress net sched

Signed-off-by: San Mehat <san@google.com>
arch/arm/configs/mahimahi_defconfig