ALSA: Add new ALSA driver for QDSP6 sound system
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commitf2000a833065ccbedac694ee1ecdae5450812b21
tree5b1f38ef05367dc7e822a7dc83fe8ced50c6e947
parent4aef908f7835ee280117aaad7f1180e72f6fdc73
ALSA: Add new ALSA driver for QDSP6 sound system

This driver works on the htc leo.

The driver was written by Cotulla

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
sound/Kconfig
sound/Makefile
sound/htcleo/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/htcleo/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/htcleo/alsa-htc-leo.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/htcleo/alsa-mix-htc-leo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/htcleo/alsa-pcm-htc-leo.c [new file with mode: 0644]