net: wireless: bcm4329: Fix roaming setting on resume
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 21:18:23 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:46:56 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
commitf19f3aa81502b73fe07587041f32772f0c358588
tree8b289a8b5afa48bd04f0c12edde3e4ee707c790a
parent26ff66cf8dc454ecfe8c367448dfe8c1e9cfcd31
net: wireless: bcm4329: Fix roaming setting on resume

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcm4329/dhd_linux.c