alsa: soc: imported msm soc from codeaurora
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 18:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 21:41:58 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commitef95d513e07ce9399e3091cacac16c13c4267d01
treef1c9b5cf35d02ad6c240ed0f564f6eccf2a8643f
parent9658df8babfb4c358a600745c6060c9f34aa0054
alsa: soc: imported msm soc from codeaurora

Alsa support for the msm arch was imported from
git://codeaurora.org/kernel/msm.git, branch
android-msm-2.6.32,commit a49bb5e0a151f6813cdb345039a38d04300a75c6
17 files changed:
sound/soc/Kconfig
sound/soc/Makefile
sound/soc/msm/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm-dai.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm-pcm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm-pcm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm7201.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm7k-pcm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm7kv2-dai.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm7kv2-dsp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm7kv2-pcm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm7kv2-pcm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/msm7x30.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/qsd-pcm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/qsd8k-pcm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/msm/qsd8k.c [new file with mode: 0644]