tps65023-regulator: clear the client data in i2c
authorPrashant SOmashekar <prashsomash@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 21:58:46 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 04:26:49 +0000 (00:26 -0400)
commite66bb588371eb6deffb979cd213e1b7e12a265ee
tree3f0afe73e9e684c46496f6c42232a1e31bab193b
parent19aaece2846881477c093a8ce9c2f85e87394403
tps65023-regulator: clear the client data in i2c
drivers/regulator/tps65023-regulator.c