[ARM] msm: mahimahi: enable CONFIG_USB_ANDROID_ACCESSORY
authorMike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 02:52:29 +0000 (18:52 -0800)
committerSteve Kondik <shade@chemlab.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:17:16 +0000 (04:17 -0400)
commite23855ce45fef1f91bbe718a8ff302ed2e93ccb7
tree496d174c67514b175e69f156886ec7eb15ffb52d
parentbd17ee6e0956a1c575c5b6ce1364c012251ecf3e
[ARM] msm: mahimahi: enable CONFIG_USB_ANDROID_ACCESSORY

Signed-off-by: Mike Lockwood <lockwood@android.com>
arch/arm/configs/mahimahi_defconfig