sound: soc: msm: move min period size to msm-pcm.h
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 12:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 12:40:05 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitdfa6bbbf8fd6937696937d512e8274db169bccc1
tree01af8c244bbf87ea39aa171237d211abd46a8642
parentff2d1a20acc33c545bb41f3f05616330a200e3e5
sound: soc: msm: move min period size to msm-pcm.h
sound/soc/msm/msm-pcm.h
sound/soc/msm/msm7k-pcm.c